Welcome

I feel like this an obligatory post, something I’m supposed to write as a formality. But I suppose, it’s pretty essential. I mean, you usually don’t let people into your house without welcoming them in and this is kinda the same thing.

Hello there, beautiful people.

My name is Keanna Jamei. I like to write.

I feel like if you leave me alone for too long and I have something on my mind, you can find a page full of doodles or a page full of words. Basically picking my poison. My favorite form of expression is through “the arts” or being a complete weirdo. And though I’ve come to accept that I am 1000% weirder than I appear, my words might be more widely received. So here I lay, on my college dorm bed, writing my first of many blogs.

I don’t know what else to say. I guess a thank you is in order. Thanks for stopping by, whether you are a regular or just stopping by. Thank you. This blog is my brainchild. Something that I’ve wanted to start for a long time and couldn’t muster up the courage to start or actually put out there. I don’t know what changed, or if this is something temporary, but, in a weird way,  this is something that I want.

I think that’s it for this formality. I’ve never really been good at this part. Don’t worry, I’ll get better (I hope.)

If you’re in this for the long run, thank you for your support. I appreciate every ounce of it.

Until Next Time: Be Good, Be Safe, Drink Water and Stay Flawless

-Ke

Leave a Reply

